69 ARRAN RD, CRAWFORDVILLE, FL 32327 - PHONE: 850-926-0065 - FAX: 850-926-0123

Technology Contacts

The Wakulla County School District Technology Department has three main functions:
  •   To provide technology to enhance and enrich student learning
  •   To maintain Wakulla County's Student Information System and fulfill FL DOE Reporting Requirements
  •   To provide education technology support for teachers and staff 



Tim Stephens 
850-926-0065 ext 9603
Director of Information Technology

Jason Welch
850-926-0065 ext 9608
IT, Website, & Software Manager

Emily Brown
850-926-0065 ext 9601
IT Data Operator

Eric Priest
850-926-0065 ext 9609
Infrastructure Technician

Yolanda Harvey
850-926-0065 ext 9607

IT Technician (RMS, SES, WEC)

Tenaya Jones
850-926-0065 ext 9605
IT Technician (DO, CES, RES)

Jessica Slusher
850-926-0065 ext 9604
IT Technician (WMS, MES, WI)

Jacob Welch
IT Technician (WHS, Bus Garage)

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. 

Hours of Operation: 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Monday- Friday

Phone Number: 850-926-0112

Email: helpdesk@wcsb.us