69 ARRAN RD, CRAWFORDVILLE, FL 32327 - PHONE: 850-926-0065 - FAX: 850-926-0123

District Advisory Council (DAC)

Meetings are held in the WCSB Board Room from 8:30 am to 9:30 a.m. and are open to the public. If you would like to serve on the Council or need more information, please contact Lori Sandgren at 850-926-0065 or by email at lori.sandgren@wcsb.us


The District Advisory Council committee meets 4 times each school year.

District Advisory Council Meeting

Meeting Date/Time:

Meeting Location:

September 24th, 2018 @8:30am

Board Room

December 11th, 2018 @8:30am

Board Room

February 25th, 2019 @ 8:30am

Board Room

April 29th, 2019 @ 8:30 am

Board Room

2018-2019 WCSB District Advisory Council

Council Meetings by: Lori Sandgren

Amy Geiger

June Davis

Sherry Lohmeyer

Angela Walker

Kerry Adams

Sunny Chancy

Brandi Long

Krista Sharin

Tammy Dehart

Donna Clark

Kristin Yarbrough

Tanya English

Elizabeth Brown

Megan Smith

Tiffany Sandberg

James Smith

Nicholas Weaver

Tonya Hobby

Jennifer Breth

Robert Pearce

Traci Bourgeois

Jessica Brattain

Sabrina Yeomans

Victoria Benton